Members

Prof. Guillermo Orellana Moraleda

Professor of Organic Chemistry
Chemical Optosensors Group and Laboratory of Applied Photochemistry, Head

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

orellana@quim.ucm.es
91 394 4220

Prof. Mª Cruz Moreno Bondi

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

mcmbondi@quim.ucm.es
91 394 5147

Prof. Mª Concepción Pérez Conde

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

cpconde@quim.ucm.es
91 394 4219

Prof. Fernando Navarro Villoslada

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

fenavi@quim.ucm.es
91 394 4368

Prof. Ana Belén Descalzo López

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

ab.descalzo@quim.ucm.es
91 394 5244

Prof. Elena Benito Peña

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

elenabp@quim.ucm.es
91 394 5147

Prof. Javier Lucas Urraca Ruiz

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

jurracar@quim.ucm.es
91 394 5147

Dr. Maximino Bedoya Gutiérrez

Postdoc Researcher

Department of Organic Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

mabedoya@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Dr. Francisco Amaro Torres

Assistant Professor

Department of Microbiology
Faculty of Biology

famaroto@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Dr. Miguel Gómez Mendoza

Postdoc Researcher

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

migome10@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Dr. Luis Antonio Serrano González

Postdoc Researcher

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

luisaser@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Guido Ielasi

PhD student

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

gielasi@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Riikka Peltomaa

PhD student

Department of Analytic Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

rpeltoma@ucm.es
91 394 5147

Alberto Rico Yuste

 PhD student

 Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

alberto.rico.yuste@ucm.es
91 394 5147

José Ángel de la Torre González

PhD student

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

jodelato@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Lidia N. Gómez Arribas

PhD student

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

lidianazaretgomez@ucm.es
91 394 5147

Idoia Urriza Arsuaga

PhD student

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

iurriza@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Ana Bettina Glahn Martinez

PhD student

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

ab.glahn@ucm.es
91 394 5147

José Quilez Alburquerque

PhD Student

Department of Organic Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

joquilez@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Alvaro Luque Uría

PhD Student

Department of Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry

alvarluq@ucm.es
91 394 5147

Mª del Mar Darder Amengual

PhD Student

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

mdarder@ucm.es
91 394 5204

Beatriz Bedoya Gutiérrez

Administrative Assistant

Department of Organic Chemistry I
Faculty of Chemistry

bbedoya@ucm.es
91 394 4220